What's Your Scene?

Joey Soloway, Adrian Salpeter, Jessie Kahnweiler, and many more celebrate DAWN 2021

Transparent creator Joey Soloway, Tony Award winner Adrian Salpeter, Webby Award-winning director Jessie Kahnweiler, and many more celebrate Reboot’s DAWN 2021 event 

Running from Sunday, May 16 to Monday, May 17, DAWN is Reboot’s annual all-night culture and arts festival, featuring 12 hours of varied programming from some of the worlds most incredible minds 

This weekend, the arts and culture non-profit Reboot will be kicking off the festivities of its annual DAWN celebration. Like previous years, the personally lead programming of DAWN 2021 will be hosted by dozens of the worlds most accomplished speakers, thinkers, and creators, including the creator of the multi-award-winning television series Transparent, Joey Soloway, Tony Award-winning producer Adrian Salpeter, and Webby Award-winning director Jessie Kahnweiler as well as many, MANY others.

See the full lineup of presenters here: http://www.rebooters.net/dawn-presenters-2021

Coined as “A Cosmic Reunion,” DAWN 2021 will provide something for everyone throughout its 12 hours of event programming spanning the worlds of music, film, comedy, dance, cuisine, and more. 

“Starting with 2020, Reboot reimagining its DAWN celebration to accommodate those strange, socially distanced times,” says Reboot CEO David Katznelson. “While DAWN will once again go virtual for 2021, we’re at a turning point in the journey back to normalcy. It’s the DAWN of a new chapter, if you will.”

The free online festival will run from May 16, 6 p.m. PDT/9 p.m. EDT  to  May 17, 6 a.m. PDT/9 a.m. EDT

Starting On: May 16, 2021
Ending On: May 17, 2021
SHARE THIS
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email

You May Also Enjoy: